Our 2014 lineup


Here is our lineup for 2014

 IEEE Malaysia Communication Society & Vehicular Technology Society Joint Chapter (COM/VT)

2014 Executive Committee – Contact Details

No

Position

Name

Affiliation

Email

1 Chair Nordin Ramli MIMOS nordin@ieee.org
2 Vice Chair Fazirulhisyam Hashim UPM fazirulhisyam.hashim@gmail.com
3 Secretary Ahmad Fadzil Ismail IIUM afadzil.ismail@gmail.com
4 Treasurer Wan Nurdiana Wan Ibrahim UKM nurdiana@eng.ukm.my
5 Excom Sabira Khatun UNIMAP drsabirak@yahoo.com
6 Excom Khairil Bin Anuar MMU kyreel@gmail.com
7 Excom Aduwati Sali UPM
8 Excom Nur Idora Abdul Razak UiTM nuridora@salam.uitm.edu.my
9 Co-opt TBD
10 Immediate Past Chair Tiong Sieh Kiong UNITEN Siehkiong@uniten.edu.my
11 Past Chair Hafizal Mohamad MIMOS hafizal2@gmail.com
12 Past Chair Borhanuddin Mohd Ali UPM borhan@eng.upm.edu.my
13 Past Chair Mahamod Bin Ismail UKM mahamod@eng.ukm.my